Manual Testing

Avail Online Sessions At Your Convenience

Software Testing Life Cycle (STLC) is a step by step Testing Process performed during the testing phase of a software.

The phases of Software Testing Life Cycle are:

  1. Requirement Analysis
  2. Test Planning
  3. Test Designing
  4. Test Environment Set-up
  5. Test Execution
  6. Test Closure

Characteristics are as defined in the below picture: